February 12, 2020


Download Mp3 || Mp3 Download

EP: Olamide – 999 [MP3/Zip download]

Olamide – 999 EP Download 

YBNL boss Olamide has unveiled his latest project in the form of an extended play titled 999. The project houses 9 songs and well, its quite a surprise he has chosen to call this an EP while in the real sense the number of songs on the project qualifies it for an album.

999 has a number of features with Phyno, Rhatti, Cheque amongst enlisted acts for the project. Olamide, Pheelz, Crackermallo and Eskeez produced songs on the project.

Get songs from the EP below.

01. DOWNLOAD Olamide – No Time

02. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

03. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Willy

04. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz

05. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Wonma!

06. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

07. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

08. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Prophesy

09. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Rich + Famous

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Olamide – 999 [Zip Here