February 8, 2020


Download Mp3 || Mp3 Download

ALBUM Kida Kudz Nasty EP Full [Mp3/Zip Download]

Disturbing London Records serial hitmaker, Kida Kudz finally come out to drop his awaited mixtape project tagged: Nasty, which contains 10-tracks and some features


  1. Majestical
  2. Big Up
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Motive
  5. No Pride
  6. Tasty Time
  7. 1AM
  8. Yeye Riddim
  9. Flex X6
  10. Red Flag

Download Zip File